I hate when this happens

I’ve been actively posting on my blog and I totally love it! Who would have thought that I would consitantly be doing something without giving up! I’m growing up!

No but seriously, I’m the type to start something and lose motivation pretty quickly. Which isn’t a good thing at all, and I honestly hate that about me.

Then what’s the problem?

I don’t know what to post! I love writing, much more than I thought I would honestly. If it was up to me I’d post two even three times a day. The problem is sometimes I have no idea on what to write, other days I have too many ideas and can’t get them into words. 

Sometimes it’s HARD

Like today for example, I’ve been dying to post something but I haven’t. Why? Because I didn’t know what to write about, or if what I came up with people would actually like. I’m not an insecure person usually, but blogging on here brings it out of me.

So this is my post for today, me complaining about being lost and not being able to come up with material. I’ll be back to normal soon, I think I’m pretty damn creative!

Thanks for reading loves 

-berto

Leave a comment