I hate being hungry ..

Don’t you hate when you’re so hungry that you’d literally eat anything, but at the same time can’t decide what you want to eat?

Yeah that’s me right now ..

I always reach the point where I get so hungry that I get dizzy and my stomach won’t shut the fuck up. I hate it! I don’t know why I do it to myself, wait I do know, I’m really lazy. Usually I’m too lazy to either go buy something (I hate driving), or I don’t want to deal with warmed up food. 

Whatever the case may be, I never eat when I’m supposed too.

There are too many food choices out there, and I’m too indecisive to pick something. Delivery tends to get expensive, and drive through food usually gives me the shits.

 I wish I could eat whatever I want when I wanted it. If I wanted tacos .. POOF tacos I’ll have, if I wanted pizza POOOOOF pizza I’ll be eating. If only it was that easy… 

…In the mean time I’ll just stick to whatever my mom cooks or whatever fast food craving I’m dealing with at the moment, as long as I don’t starve to death who cares what I eat.. right? 

-berto

Leave a Reply

